• Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • default color
  • red color
© Diana Scherff, Amas-Veritas.com

Welcome to Amas Veritas [dot] com

Updates: Media (lyrics) has a new layout. I could never figure out how to lay it out, but it's easier to navigate now. I'm still working on a better duplicate Mamblog mod. I'm trying to make submittions easier but the poetry form died for some reason. Quizzes are also on their way from the old site. Joomla content isn't very code friendly so I'm having to rewrite old code. You can still click on News > AH v21 > Screen if you wish to use the quizzes.
 
Home arrow Words arrow 2008
SCAM: fullreleases.com

Go back to the article

Comment in question
Posted by Niels, on 04-07-2008 08:47, , Guest
:( I fell for it too and have to cancel my Visa card :cry
 
» Report this comment to administrator
» Reply to this comment...
» See all 3 replie(s)

3 replies
Posted by miguel, on 31-07-2008 05:01, , Guest
These scumbags are using a different front called “fullaccess.com. Different name, same rip-off. I got screwed out of $31.00 when I only authorized $4.25. I have begun proceedings through my Mastercard account company. :(
 
» Report this comment to administrator
» Reply to this comment...

Posted by Linda Jones, on 07-08-2008 05:36, , Guest
Please could everyoen who has been scammed by this company e-mail me. I can do something about it. I am putting in a reprot to the FBI as they are American and it is fraud. They scammed me or so they thought. I got my money back and proved my account colsed etc...they verified that in e-mail...days later they took more money out. This is out and out theft. Also under british law when buying anything of the net you have 28 days for a full no quibble refund.I am also getting this site url and web host closed down via the british authorities. They stole from the wrong person. But to help with the FBI investigation I need as many people with their stories as possible...particularly those who have e-mails from the company.Unfortunatly for this scam company...I wont go away. I am hoping you'll see my e-mail above if not then it is linda.jones70@virgin.net
 
» Report this comment to administrator
» Reply to this comment...

Posted by Shay, on 29-08-2008 17:06, , Guest
I was also a victim of this scam. The billinghlp.com website and fullreleases.com website have both been shut down. By calling 1-866-905-5126 they will give you a full refund(or so they say) on any charges..including the 4.95 charge for full releases.com with a confirmation number. Try this before cancelling your credit card!!
 
» Report this comment to administrator
» Reply to this comment...



mXcomment 1.0.4 © 2007-2009 - visualclinic.fr
License Creative Commons - Some rights reserved




Double click any word on this page for a definition.
Using Firefox? Enable definitions by downloading the extension.
Sorry, this feature does not currently work in Opera or Safari.

No Users Online

Statistics

OS: FreeBSD
PHP: 5.2.1
MySQL: 4.1.21-log
Time: 02:47
Caching: Disabled
GZIP: Disabled
Members: 36
News: 2448
Web Links: 39
Visitors: 1438192

Syndicate

Login

Particls